I Love The Way

I hear you calling

I feel so blue

I think I’m falling,

I’m falling for you

~ by last year's man on December 19, 2009.

2 Responses to “I Love The Way”

  1. absolutely brilliant, master of music, doom and gloom who cares it is all just wonderful, love him to bits, could listen to him day and night, cheers me just hearing that rumbling gravelly voice

  2. He really is a master of music and just human emotion. He communicates so well for all of us! I’m thrilled over “Old Ideas” on 1/31. 77 and still making fantastic music. LEGENDDD.

Leave a Reply

 
